East Greene Community School District

Last Name
First
Name
Position
Phone #
Ext
Email address
Beger
Traci
Title I
 515-738-5721  252trbeger@jscsd.org
CunninghamSusannah  Art 515-738-5721219 scunningham@jscsd.org
Dobney
Kathy
2nd Grade
515-738-5721
230
kdobney@jscsd.org
Fester Andrea Librarian 515-738-5721 231afister@jscsd.org
Fish
Stormy
4th Grade
515-738-5721
238
sfish@jscsd.org
Fisher
Jennifer
Media Specialist
515-738-5721
231
Hoskins Jody Secretary 515-738-5721 200 jhoskins@jscsd.org
Johnson
Rebecca
Counselor
515-738-5721
251
Johnston Dalieth Food Service 515-738-5721254 djohnston@jscsd.org
Johnston
Janice
PreK/PreSchool
515-738-5721
233jjohnston@jscsd.org
Meier
Annette
Special Edu
515-738-5721
249
Pedersen Mary Nurse 515-738-5721250 mpedersen@jscsd.org
Roberts
Brenda
Elem Music
515-738-5721
235
Thompson
Sean
PE
515-738-5721
237sthompson@jscsd.org
Tiffany-Brown
Carly
1st Grade
515-738-5721
218cbrown@jscsd.org
VanCleave  
 Maranda
 Principal 515-738-5721201
mvancleave@jscsd.org
Wilkening
Michelle
K
515-738-5721
229mwilkening@jscsd.org

 

 
East Greene Elementary
405 12th Street South
Grand Junction, IA  50107
 
Maranda VanCleave - Elementary Principal
515-738-5721 x. 201
 
Karen Sandberg - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
515-738-5741 x. 244
 
Laura Marshall- Business Manager, Board Secretary
515-738-2411 x. 204
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on January 20, 2014